Board of Trustees

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

About the Board

The Village of Riverside is a non-home rule municipality.  The Village President and 6-member Board of Trustees serve the Village. Elections are held every 2 years, at which time half of the Village board is elected. The President and Trustees serve 4-year terms. Please note that the Village President, Village Trustees and all Commission Members serve without compensation and many also work full time. If you call the Village Office to speak with the Village President, a member of the Board of Trustees or a Commission Member, staff is happy to take a message and forward it to the appropriate individual; however, the best way to communicate with your elected officials is via email.  Please click on a Trustee's name to send an email message.  You can email the entire Board at


  1. Pollock_2

    Douglas Pollock

    Village President
    Phone: 708-447-2700 x 216

    Term Expires: 2025

  1. Claucherty_1

    Megan Claucherty

    Village Trustee
    Phone: 708-447-2700 x 213

    Term Expires: 2025

  1. Evans_1

    Cristin Evans

    Village Trustee
    Phone: 708-447-2700 x 212

    Term Expires: 2027

  1. Gallegos_1

    Alexander Gallegos

    Village Trustee
    Phone: 708-447-2700 x 214

    Term Expires: 2027

  1. Kos

    Elizabeth Kos

    Village Trustee
    Phone: 708-447-2700 x 211

  1. Marsh-Ozga_2

    Aberdeen Marsh-Ozga

    Village Trustee
    Phone: 708-447-2700 x 215

    Term Expires: 2025

  1. Mateo_4

    Jill Mateo

    Village Trustee
    Phone: 708-447-2700 x 217

    Term Expires: 2027